2023 Dharma Dates

All
  • All
  • 01 January
  • 02 February
  • 03 March
  • 04 April
  • 05 May
  • 06 June
  • 07 July
  • 08 August
  • 09 September
  • 10 October
  • 11 November
  • 12 December
  • 2023

Vajrayogini Month!

December 24, 2022 – January 21, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Western New Year

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Learn More

Guru Dorje Drollo Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Learn More

Mahayana New Year

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Learn More

ANNUAL VAJRAYOGINI DAY!

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Friday, January 20, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Learn More

HERUKA MONTH BEGINS!

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Learn More

Chinese Lunar New Year

Sunday January 22, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Learn More

SPECIAL HERUKA DAY!

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Full Moon

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Learn More

Nirvana Day

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Monday, February 20, 2023

Learn More

Chothrul Duchen (starts)

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 for 15 days

Learn More

Losar – Lunar New Year

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Tashi Delek!

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Monday, February 27, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Learn More

Anniversary Guru Shantarakshita

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Learn More

Birthday of Gyalwang Drukpa

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Learn More

Birthday Drupe Thuksey Rinpoche

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Learn More

Magha Puja Day

Anniversary of Jetsun Milarepa

Monday, March 6, 2023

Learn More

Full Moon

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Learn More

Day of Miracles Chothrul Duchen

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Learn More

Anniversary of Marpa Lotsawa

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Friday, March 17, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Monday, March 20, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Anniversary Guru Shakya Sengey

Friday, March 31, 2023

Learn More

Anniversary Guru Loden Choktse

Friday, March 31, 2023

Learn More

Full Moon

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Learn More

Theravadan New Year Songkran

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Friday, April 28, 2022

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Friday, April 28, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Friday, April 28, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Guru Chime Pema Jungne Day

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Learn More

First Shabdrung Rinpoche Day

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Learn More

Vesak Buddha Day!

Full Moon & Kalachakra

Friday, May 5, 2023

Learn More

Duekhor Duchen

Friday, May 5, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Friday, May 19, 2023

Learn More

Saga Dawa Tampei Duchen

Tara Puja Day

Medicine Buddha Day

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Guru Padmavajra Day

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Learn More

Full Moon

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Learn More

Sangye and Nyangde Duchen

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Learn More

5th Gyalwang Pagsam Wangpo

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Monday, June 26, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Monday, June 26, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Guru Sengey Dradok Day

Wednesday, June 28 2023

Learn More

Birthday Ven. Zasep Rinpoche

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Learn More

Asala — Dharma Day

Full Moon

Monday, July 3, 2023

Learn More

H.H. Dalai Lama’s birthday!

Drubwang Shakya Shri Day

Friday, July 7, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Monday, July 17, 2023

Learn More

Choekhor Duchen

Friday, July 21, 2023

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Guru Tsokye Dorje Day

Friday, July 28, 2023

Learn More

Full Moon

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Learn More

Lhumsu Zhugpei Duchen

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Learn More

Gampopa Day

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Learn More

8th Gyalwang Kunzig Chonang

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Friday, August 11, 2023

Learn More

Obon — Ancestor Day

Sunday, August 13 (to 15th), 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Thursday, August 24, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Thursday, August 24, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Guru Khading Tsal Day

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Learn More

Full Moon

Thursday, August 31, 2023

Learn More

4th Gyalwang Kunkhyen Pema Karpo

Thursday, August 31, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Thursday, September 14, 2023

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Guru Nyima Ozer Day

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Learn More

Full Moon

Friday, September 29, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Monday, October 9, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Full Moon

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Learn More

Lhabab Duchen

Saturday, November 4, 2023

Learn More

Dakini Day and Tsog

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Learn More

Tsangpa Gyare Yeshe Dorje Day

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Learn More

Phagmo Drupa Day

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Learn More

Dharma Protector Day

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Monday, November 13, 2023

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Monday, November 20, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Monday, November 20, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Full Moon

Monday, November 27, 2023

Learn More

Birthday Lama Zopa Rinpoche!

Sunday, December 3, 2022

Learn More

Lama Tsongkhapa Day

Dakini Day and Tsog

Thursday, December 7, 2023

Learn More

Bodhi Day — Awakening Day

Dharma Protector Day

Monday, December 11, 2023

Learn More

New Moon

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Learn More

Medicine Buddha Day

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Learn More

Tara Puja Day

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Learn More

Padmasambhava Day Tsog

Guru Dorje Drollo Day

Friday, December 22, 2023

Learn More

Full Moon

Tuesday, December26, 2023

Learn More
Translate »
Scroll to Top